Top » Bundles » Despondent - The Cosmic Horror - Pre-Order Bundle

Despondent - The Cosmic Horror - Pre-Order Bundle - Bundle

2020 - Transcending Records - cosmic-pre1
Price: $19.99


FREE US Shipping

Now Shipping

At long last, the brand new album from Despondent!

This exclusive pre-order bundle includes one beanie hat, two CDs and a Despondent logo sticker.

The Cosmic Horror Tracklist

1 Descent Into Bedlam (Ft. Anthony Wintrich)
2 Great Race of Yith (ft Kristian Duran)
3 Dimensional Shambler (Ft. Anthony Wintrich and James Shuster)
4 Paradise Lost (ft Kristian Duran and Nick Young)
5 Ex Oblivione (Ft. Calvin Banning and Connor Welsh)
6 Grotesque Mockery of Reality (Ft. JJ Polachek, Anthony Wintritch, Richie Dolbow, Trint Taylor, and Nick Burke)
7 Shoggoth (Ft. Kyle Medina, Michael Allen Jacques, Vincent Lugo)
8 Bluffs of Suicide (Ft. Micah Wagner and Jamie Hanks)
9 The Black Goat In The Woods (Ft. Kristan Duran)
10 All That Ever Was And All That Ever Will Be (Ft. Kristian Durian and Jerret Aubert)
11 tekeli-li (prod. by yung vein)
12 A Light Shining In Darkness (Ft. Jake Maki and Devin MacGillivray)
13 stargazer (prod. by NANCY)

Also includes an exclusive limited edition CD re-issue Awakening The Elder Gods

Awakening The Elder Gods Tracklist

1 Awakening The Elder Gods
2 The Madness From The Sea
3 Succumbing To Insanity
4 Horrific Revelation (Outro)
TR Sun