NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Rejoice! The Light Has Come - Untitled freeshipping - Transcending Records

Rejoice! The Light Has Come - Untitled

Transcending Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Now Shipping
Released on May 15th, 2020.

This CD is packaged in a cardstock sleeve, and being offered at a budget price. Support for this EP will be put directly into a possible vinyl release as well as the forthcoming full-length album. Help us make both possible. 

Rejoice! The Light Has Come’s debut ep is a 14 minute sonic journey into the underworld of black metal. Combining avant garde black metal with dissonant guitars, tight drumming, and sharp vocals, Rejoice! The Light Has Come grab the listeners attention from every direction on their debut release. Fans of Ulcerate, Deathspell Omega, and Gorguts will undoubtedly find this in heavy rotation. Rejoice! The Light Has Come features the following line-up on this EP: Eric Gill - Guitar Dan Long - Guitar Colin Marston - Bass Paul Ozz - Vocals Kevin Paradis - Drums The EP was mixed and mastered by Colin Marston at Menegroth, the Thousand Caves and will be pressed to a limited number of CDs and be available for sale in May exclusively through Transcending Records.

1. In our last moments, a crescendo 01:55
2. The presence of a being, whose interest in our endeavor is ephemeral and rarely believed, speaks imperceptibly in the space between our breaths 04:12
3. Vultures swirling overhead, an obsidian wreath cast above a sleeping mind 08:03

Collections: » CDs » Our Releases