NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Amorphis - The Beginning Of Times freeshipping - Transcending Records

Amorphis - The Beginning Of Times

Back On Black
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Vinyl Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Battle For Light
A2 Mermaid
A3 My Enemy
B1 You I Need
B2 Song Of The Sage
B3 Three Words
C1 Reformation
C2 Soothsayer
C3 On A Stranded Shore
C4 Escape
D1 Crack In A Stone
D2 Beginning Of Time
D3 Heart's Song

Collections: » Vinyl