NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Absu - The Third Storm Of Cythraul

Absu - The Third Storm Of Cythraul

Osmose Productions
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 ...And Shineth Unto The Cold Cometh... 4:40
A2 Highland Tyrant Attack 5:04
A3 A Magician's Lapis-Lazuli 3:10
A4 Swords And Leather 3:11
B1 The Winter Zephyr ...Within Kingdoms Of Mist 3:28
B2 Morbid Scream 2:14
B3 Customs Of Tasseomancy Quoth The Sky, Nevermore Act I 4:05
B4 ...Of Celtic Fire, We Are Born 6:12

Collections: » Vinyl