Skip to product information
1 of 1

Parachute Recording Company

AC/DC - Johnson City 1988 - LP

AC/DC - Johnson City 1988 - LP

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
⚠ Special Order ⚠

This is a special order item, please allow 1 to 2 weeks for shipping.

Format: Clear Double LP

A1 Heatseeker 04:03
A2 Shoot To Thrill 05:12
A3 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 05:12
A4 Back In Black 04:14
B1 Who Made Who 04:39
B2 Jailbreak 18:03
C1 Hell's Bells 03:50
C2 That's The Way I Wanna Rock'n Roll 04:18
C3 The Jack 07:00
C4 You Shook Me All Night Long 04:01
D1 High Voltage 07:14
D2 Whole Lotta Rosie 05:03
D3 Let There Be Rock 08:58
View full details