Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Mark Production

Bathory - Nordland I-II - LP

Bathory - Nordland I-II - LP

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
⚠ Special Order ⚠

This is a special order item, please allow 1 to 2 weeks for shipping.

Format: Vinyl
A1 Prelude (Instrumental)
A2 Nordland
A3 Vinterblot
A4 Dragons Breath
A5 Ring Of Gold
B1 Foreverdark Woods
B2 Broken Sword
B3 Great Hall Awaits A Fallen Brother
B4 Mother Earth Father Thunder
B5 Heimfard
C1 Fanfare (Instrumental)
C2 Blooded Shore
C3 Seawolf
C4 Vinland
C5 The Land
D1 Death And Resurrection Of A Northern Son
D2 The Messenger
D3 Flash Of The Silverhammer
D4 The Wheel Of Sun
D5 Outro
View full details