Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Mark Production

Bathory - The Return......

Bathory - The Return......

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Picture Disc Vinyl

Track List
A1 Revelation Of Doom
A2 Total Destruction
A3 Born For Burning
A4 The Wind Of Mayhem
A5 Bestial Lust Bitch
A6 Possessed
B1 The Rite Of Darkness
B2 Reap Of Evil
B3 Son Of The Damned
B4 Sadist Tormentor
B5 The Return Of The Darkness And Evil / Outro

View full details