NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Bathory - Twilight Of The Gods freeshipping - Transcending Records

Bathory - Twilight Of The Gods

Black Mark Production
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Vinyl Double LP

Track List
A1 Prologue - Twilight Of The Gods - Epilogue 14:06
A2 Through Blood By Thunder 07:05
B1 Blood And Iron 09:34
B2 Under The Runes 05:59
C1 To Enter Your Mountain 07:36
D1 Bond Of Blood 07:37
D2 Hammerheart 04:42

Collections: » Vinyl