NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Bestial Mockery - Gospel Of The Insane freeshipping - Transcending Records

Bestial Mockery - Gospel Of The Insane

Osmose Productions
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Smoke Colored Vinyl

Track List
A1 Tyrant Of Hells Land
A2 Hell's Vociferation
A3 Father In Heaven
A4 The Ecstasy Of Holocaust
A5 Selfdestructive Salvation
A6 Out From The Cold - Straight To Hell
B1 Black Metal Slaughter
B2 The Punishment Of Pure Hellpain
B3 Satan's Devilsaw
B4 Domesticator
B5 Slut - Fuck - Cult
B6 Morbid Chainsaw Extermination
B7 Sledgehammer Sacrifice

Collections: » Vinyl