NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Bethlehem - Dark Metal

Bethlehem - Dark Metal

Prophecy Productions
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 The Eleventh Commandment
A2 Apocalyptic Dance
A3 Second Coming
A4 Vargtimmen
B1 3rd Nocturnal Prayer
B2 Funeral Owlblood
B3 Veiled Irreligion
B4 Gepriesen Sei Der Untergang

Collections: » Vinyl