Skip to product information
1 of 1

Audio Platter

Buzzcocks - Flat-Pack Philosophy - LP

Buzzcocks - Flat-Pack Philosophy - LP

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
⚠ Special Order ⚠

This is a special order item, please allow 1 to 2 weeks for shipping.

Format: White Vinyl Double LP

A1 Flat-Pack Philosophy
A2 Wish I Never Loved You
A3 Sell You Everything
A4 Reconciliation
A5 I Don't Exist
A6 Soul Survivor
A7 God, What Have I Done
B1 Credit
B2 Big Brother Wheels
B3 Dreamin'
B4 Sound Of A Gun
B5 Look At You Now
B6 I've Had Enough
B7 Between Heaven & Hell
C1 See You Through
C2 Holding Me Down
C3 Every Day And Every Night
C4 Don't Matter What You Say
D1 Orion
D2 Darker By The Hour
D3 Love Battery (Live)
D4 Sixteen (Live)
View full details