NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Cancer - The Sins Of Mankind

Cancer - The Sins Of Mankind

Cyclone Empire
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hand numbered limited edition of 500 - Silver Vinyl

Track List
A1 Cloak Of Darkness
A2 Electro-Convulsive Therapy
A3 Patchwork Destiny
A4 Meat Train
A5 Suffer For Our Sins
B1 Pasture Of Delights / At The End
Tribal Bloodshed
B4 Cloak Of Darkness Demo 1992
B5 Electro-Convulsive Therapy Demo 1992

Collections: » Vinyl