NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Candlemass - Green Valley Live

Candlemass - Green Valley Live

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Well Of Souls
A2 Dark Reflections
A3 Mirror Mirror
A4 Ancient Dreams
B1 Astorolus
B2 Bewitched
B3 Dark Are The Veils Of Death
C1 Under The Oak
C2 A Sorcerer's Pledge
D1 Doom Jam
D2 Solitude
D3 Demon's Gate

Collections: » Vinyl