NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Cathedral - The Ethereal Mirror freeshipping - Transcending Records

Cathedral - The Ethereal Mirror

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Vinyl

Track List
A1 Violet Vortex Intro 1:56
A2 Ride 4:47
A3 Enter The Worms 6:05
A4 Midnight Mountain 4:56
A5 Fountain Of Innocence 7:13
B1 Grim Luxuria 4:47
B2 Jaded Entity 7:53
B3 Ashes You Leave 6:23
B4 Phantasmagoria 8:44
B5 Imprisoned In Flesh 1:48

Collections: » Vinyl