NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Church Of Misery - Thy Kingdom Scum  - LP

Church Of Misery - Thy Kingdom Scum - LP

Rise Above Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Translucent Red Double LP in Gatefold - Sleeve has light shelf wear.
Record may be unsealed to check color variant.

Track List
A1 B.T.K. Dennis Rader
A2 Lambs To The Slaughter Ian Brady / Myra Hindrei
A3 Brother Bishop Gary Heidnik
B4 Cranley Gardens Andrew Dennis Nilsen
B5 One Blind Mice
B6 All Hallow's Eve John Lynley Fragier
C7 D�sseldorf Monster Peter K�rten

Collections: » Vinyl