NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Darkthrone - Under A Funeral Moon

Darkthrone - Under A Funeral Moon

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Natassja In Eternal Sleep
A2 Summer Of The Diabolical Holocaust
A3 The Dance Of Eternal Shadows
A4 Unholy Black Metal
B1 To Walk The Infernal Fields
B2 Under A Funeral Moon
B3 Inn I De Dype Skogers Favn
B4 Crossing The Triangle Of Flames

Collections: » Vinyl