NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Dead Head - Dream Deceiver

Dead Head - Dream Deceiver

Hammerheart Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Vinyl

Track List
A1 Angel Heart 4:11
A2 House Of Ambience 4:06
A3 Repulsive Emmision 3:50
A4 Unholy 5:00
A5 Dream Deceiver 5:13
B1 I Or The Needle 6:24
B2 Crimson Remains 6:07
B3 Shifting Sands 1:48
B4 Dying Angels 4:47
B5 Spiritual Suicide 6:36

Collections: » Vinyl