NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Disastrous Murmur - Santo Subito freeshipping - Transcending Records

Disastrous Murmur - Santo Subito

Metal Bastard Enterprises
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

White with Blue Marble Vinyl

Track List
A1 Ostium 0:26
A2 Stop Talking - Start Dying 2:33
A3 Extraterrestrial Blowjob Luziferism 3:26
A4 Faith, Fist, Fire 3:33
A5 Barbecue... And Me 5:05
A6 The Evil One 2:25
A7 Partially Executed Self-Cannibalism 3:39
B1 Sadoghul Armageddon 2:33
B2 666 Modified Microwave Possession 3:46
B3 Menschenfresser 3:26
B4 Methmouth Mary 3:49
B5 Santo Subito 5:32
B6 Leichensynode 2:34

Collections: » Vinyl