NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Edge Of Sanity - The Spectral Sorrows freeshipping - Transcending Records

Edge Of Sanity - The Spectral Sorrows

Black Mark Production
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Vinyl

Track List
A1 The Spectral Sorrows
A2 Dark Day
A3 Livin' Hell
A4 Lost
A5 The Masque
A6 Blood Of My Enemies
B1 Jesus Cries
B2 Across The Fields Of Forever
B3 On The Other Side
B4 Sacrificed
B5 Waiting To Die
B6 Feedin' The Charlatan
B7 A Serenade For The Dead

Collections: » Vinyl