NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Edge Of Sanity - Unorthodox

Edge Of Sanity - Unorthodox

Black Mark Production
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Vinyl

Track List
A1 The Unorthodox
A3 Incipience To The Butchery
A4 In The Veins/Darker Than Black
A5 Everlasting
A6 After Afterlife
A7 Beyond The Unknown
B1 Nocturnal
B2 A Curfew For The Damned
B3 Cold Sun
B4 The Day Of Maturity
B5 Requiscon By Page
B6 Dead But Dreaming
B7 When All Is Said

Collections: » Vinyl