NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Edguy - Mandrake

Edguy - Mandrake

AFM Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Tears Of A Mandrake 7:11
A2 Golden Dawn 6:07
A3 Jerusalem 5:26
B1 All The Clowns 4:49
B2 Nailed To The Wheel 5:39
B3 The Pharaoh 10:36
C1 Wash Away The Poison 4:40
C2 Fallen Angels 5:12
C3 Painting On The Wall 4:38
D1 Save Us Now 4:34
Bonus Tracks
D2 The Devil & The Savant 5:26
D3 Wings Of Dream 2001 5:23

Collections: » Vinyl