NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Elixir - Sovereign Remedy

Elixir - Sovereign Remedy

Back On Black
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Metal Trance Intro
A2 Visions Of Darkness
A3 Light In Your Heart
A4 She's Got It
B1 Sovereign Remedy
B2 Llagaeran
B3 Last Rays Of The Sun
C1 Shadows Of The Night
C2 Louise
C3 Legion Of The Eagle
D1 Edge Of Eternity
D2 Lost In A Dream
D3 When We're All Together Again
D4 Metal Trance Reprise

Collections: » Vinyl