Skip to product information
1 of 1

Threeman Recordings

Entombed - Morning Star

Entombed - Morning Star

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Blue Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Chief Rebel Angel 4:40
A2 I For An Eye 3:10
A3 Bringer Of Light 4:02
A4 Ensemble Of The Restless 2:38
A5 Out Of Heaven 3:39
B1 Young Man Nihilist 2:46
B2 Year One Now 1:56
B3 Fractures 3:36
B4 When It Hits Home 2:24
B5 City Of Ghosts 2:32
B6 About To Die 2:14
B7 Mental Twin 3:16

View full details