NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Epica - The Solace System

Epica - The Solace System

Back On Black
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

White with Black/Purple Splatter in Gatefold

Track List
A1 The Solace System 4:39
A2 Fight Your Demons 4:30
A3 Architect Of Light 5:21
B1 Wheel Of Destiny 5:52
B2 Immortal Melancholy 3:09
B3 Decoded Poetry 6:26

Collections: » Vinyl