NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Exodus - Exhibit B: The Human Condition freeshipping - Transcending Records

Exodus - Exhibit B: The Human Condition

Back On Black
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Clear with White/Grey Splatter - Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
A1 The Ballad Of Leonard And Charles 7:14
A2 Beyond The Pale 7:40
A3 Hammer And Life 3:31
B1 Class Dismissed A Hate Primer 7:15
B2 Downfall 6:22
B3 March Of The Sycophants 6:45
C1 Nanking 7:22
C2 Burn, Hollywood, Burn 4:06
C3 Democide 6:36
D1 The Sun Is My Destroyer 9:33
D2 A Perpetual State Of Indifference 2:25
D3 Good Riddance 5:33
D4 Devil's Teeth

Collections: » Vinyl