NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Girlschool - Demolition

Girlschool - Demolition

Dissonance Productions
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digipak CD

Track List
1 Demolition Boys
2 Not For Sale
3 Race With The Devil
4 Take It All Away
5 Nothing To Lose
6 Breakdown
7 Midnight Ride
8 Emergency
9 Baby Doll
10 Deadline
11 Take It All Away Single Version
12 It Could Be Better Single Version
13 Nothing To Lose Demo
14 Not For Sale Demo
15 Furniture Fire B-Side Of 'Emergency'

Collections: » CDs