Skip to product information
1 of 1

Back On Black

Harter Attack - Human Hell - LP

Harter Attack - Human Hell - LP

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price $24.99 USD Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Red / Black Splatter in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Death Bells Of The Apocalypse
A2 Human Hell
A3 Last Temptation
A4 Culture Decay
A5 Slaves Of Conformity
B1 Thugs Against Drugs
B2 Message From God
B3 Symbol Of Hate
B4 Nuclear Attack
B5 Let The Sleeping Dogs Die

View full details