NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Holy Terror - El Revengo freeshipping - Transcending Records

Holy Terror - El Revengo

Back On Black
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Purple/white splatter Vinyl

Track List
A1 A Fool's Gold / Terminal Humour
A2 Christian Resistance
A3 Damned By Judges
B1 No Resurrection
B2 Evil's Rising
B3 Mortal Fear
B4 Distant Calling
C1 Alpha Omega The Bringer Of Balance
C2 Blood Of The Saints
C3 Black Plague
D1 Terror & Submission
D2 Tomorrow's End
D3 Guardians Of The Netherworld

Collections: » Vinyl