NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Immolation - Majesty And Decay Free US Shipping - Transcending Records

Immolation - Majesty And Decay

Back On Black
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Intro 1:19
A2 The Purge 3:18
A3 A Token Of Malice 2:41
A4 Majesty And Decay 4:29
A5 Divine Code 3:38
A6 In Human Form 4:04
A7 A Glorious Epoch 4:37
B1 Interlude 2:04
B2 A Thunderous Consequence 3:58
B3 The Rapture Of Ghosts 5:19
B4 Power And Shame 3:44
B5 The Comfort Of Cowards 5:52

Collections: » Vinyl