NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Impaled Nazarene - Shemhamforash

Impaled Nazarene - Shemhamforash

Osmose Productions
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

10 Gold Vinyl
Limited edition of 500

Track List
A1 Intro
A2 Condemned To Hell
A3 The Crucified
A4 Disgust Suite O:P I
A5 Morbid Fate
B1 Disgust Suite O:P Part II
B2 Worms In Rectum
B3 Conned Through Life Extreme Noise Terror Cover
B4 Crucifixation Deicide Cover

Collections: » Vinyl