NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Inquisition - Black Mass For A Mass Grave

Inquisition - Black Mass For A Mass Grave

Agonia Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Clear with Gold Splatter - Double LP in Gatefold

Appears to have supposed to have been hand numbered, but the copies we've received from distribution are blank.

Track List
A1 Spirit Of The Black Star
A2 Luciferian Rays
A3 Necromancy Through A Buried Cosmos
B4 Triumphant Cosmic Death
B5 My Spirit Shall Join A Constellation Of Swords
B6 Ceremony For The Gathering Of Death
C7 Majesty Of The Expanding Tomb
C8 A Glorious Shadow From Fire And Ashes
C9 Extinction Of Darkness And Light
D10 Hymn To The Absolute Majesty Of Darkness And Fire
D11 Beast Of Creation And Master Of Time
D12 Black Mass For A Mass Grave

Collections: » Vinyl