Skip to product information
1 of 1

Frontiers Music SRL

Journey - Freedom - LP

Journey - Freedom - LP

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
⚠ Special Order ⚠

This is a special order item, please allow 1 to 2 weeks for shipping.

Format: Double LP

A1 Together We Run 4:49
A2 Don't Give Up On Us 5:23
A3 Still Believe In Love 5:16
A4 You Got The Best Of Me 5:33
B1 Live To Love Again 5:30
B2 The Way We Used To Be 3:35
B3 Come Away With Me 4:02
B4 After Glow 5:22
C1 Let It Rain 4:40
C2 Holdin On 3:14
C3 All Day All Night 3:38
C4 Don't Go 4:58
D1 United We Stand 5:05
D2 Life Rolls On 4:57
D3 Beautiful As You Are 7:10
View full details