Skip to product information
1 of 1

Frontiers Music SRL

Journey - Live In Concert At Lollapalooza - LP

Journey - Live In Concert At Lollapalooza - LP

Regular price $45.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
⚠ Special Order ⚠

This is a special order item, please allow 1 to 2 weeks for shipping.

Format: Triple LP

A1 Separate Ways 5:43
A2 Only The Young 4:20
A3 Guitar Interlude 1:10
A4 Stone In Love 5:18
B1 Be Good To Yourself 4:42
B2 Just The Same Way 4:54
B3 Lights 3:37
B4 Still They Ride 4:13
C1 Escape 5:22
C2 La Do Da 10:22
C3 Piano Interlude 3:02
D1 Who's Crying Now 7:03
D2 Guitar Interlude 0:43
D3 Wheel In The Sky 7:51
E1 Ask The Lonely 4:30
E2 Open Arms 4:46
E3 Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin' 6:23
F1 Faithfully 5:56
F2 Any Way You Want It 3:35
F3 Don't Stop Believin' 6:36
View full details