NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Kadaverdisciplin - Death Supremacy

Kadaverdisciplin - Death Supremacy

Hammerheart Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Death Supremacy
A2 The White Death
A3 Longing For Winter
A4 Mother Of Defeat
A5 Frozen Meadows
A6 Cyanide Finale
A7 Dod Och Forodelse
B8 Landscapes Of Burning Limbs
B9 One Hundred Days
B10 Ripping Wounds
B11 Leaving Them
B12 Feeding The Flies
B13 Cursed In Eternity

Collections: » Vinyl