NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Kiss - Greatest Hits... Live

Kiss - Greatest Hits... Live

Get Yer Vinyl Out
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180g Black Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Crazy Crazy Nights 3:46
A2 Creatures Of The Night 4:22
A3 Lick It Up 4:33
A4 Heaven's On Fire 7:02
A5 Christeen Sixteen 3:14
A6 Unholy 3:39
B1 I Was Made For Lovin' You 5:30
B2 Love Gun 4:06
B3 Rock And Roll All Nite 5:44
B4 Shout It Out Loud 3:46
B5 Forever 4:46
B6 New York Groove 4:30

Collections: » Vinyl