NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

L.A. Guns - Checkered Past Free US Shipping - Transcending Records

L.A. Guns - Checkered Past

Frontiers Music SRL
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marble Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Cannonball 3:28
A2 Bad Luck Charm 4:00
A3 Living Right Now 3:32
A4 Get Along 5:30
A5 If It's Over Now 4:19
B1 Better Than You 3:50
B2 Knock Me Down 4:07
B3 Dog 3:00
B4 Let You Down 5:36
B5 That Ain't Why 3:35
B6 Physical Itch 3:52

Collections: » Vinyl