NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Marduk - Rom 5:12

Marduk - Rom 5:12

Osmose Productions
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Red/Black Marble Double LP in Gatefold
Silkscreened Side-D

Track List
A-I The Levelling Dust 5:12
A-II Cold Mouth Prayer 3:28
A-III Imago Mortis 8:36
A-IV Through The Belly Of Damnation 4:20
B-I 1651 4:54
B-II Limbs Of Worship 4:26
B-III Accuser/Opposer 8:43
B-IV Vanity Of Vanities 3:42
C-I Womb Of Perishableness 7:01
C-II Voices From Avignon 5:08

Collections: » Vinyl