Skip to product information
1 of 1

Music On Vinyl

Meat Loaf - Blind Before I Stop - LP

Meat Loaf - Blind Before I Stop - LP

Regular price $35.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
⚠ Special Order ⚠

This is a special order item, please allow 1 to 2 weeks for shipping.

Format: Vinyl

A1 Execution Day 6:32
A2 Rock 'n' Roll Mercenaries 5:01
A3 Getting Away With Murder 3:49
A4 One More Kiss (Night Of The Soft Parade) 5:38
A5 Blind Before I Stop 3:32
B1 Burning Down 4:58
B2 Standing On The Outside 3:57
B3 Masculine 4:32
B4 Man And A Woman 4:11
B5 Special Girl 3:56
B6 Rock 'n' Roll Hero 4:29
View full details