Skip to product information
1 of 1

Metal Blade Records

Mercyful Fate - Time - LP

Mercyful Fate - Time - LP

Regular price $25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Beige/Brown Marbled Vinyl

Track List
A-l Nightmare Be Thy Name
A-ll Angel Of Light
A-lll Witches' Dance
A-IV The Mad Arab
A-V My Demon
A-VI Time
B-VII The Preacher
B-VIII Lady In Black
B-IX Mirror
B-X The Afterlife
B-XI Castillo Del Mortes

View full details