NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Metallica - Classics Live freeshipping - Transcending Records

Metallica - Classics Live

Parachute Recording Company
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Double LP in Gatefold.

Track List
A1 Ride The Lightning 6:30
A2 Hit The Lights 4:32
A3 Battery 4:34
B4 Master Of Puppets 7:23
B5 For Whom The Bell Tolls 6:37
B6 Welcome Home Sanitarium 6:03
C7 Whiplash 4:26
C8 The Thing That Should Not Be 6:21
C9 Fade To Black 8:22
D10 The Four Horsemen 4:25
D11 Damage Inc. 4:34
D12 Fight Fire With Fire 4:17

Collections: » Vinyl