NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Moonspell - Lusitanian Metal

Moonspell - Lusitanian Metal

Back On Black
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Clear Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Intro / In And Above Men
A2 From Lowering Skies
A3 Alma Mater
B1 Vampiria
B2 The Southern Deathstyle
B3 Everything Invaded
C1 Opium
C2 Devilred
C3 Abysmo
C4 Ruin And Misery
D1 Mephisto
D2 Full Moon Madness

Collections: » Vinyl