NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Motörhead - Motörhead freeshipping - Transcending Records

Motörhead - Motörhead

Back On Black
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Vinyl Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Motorhead
A2 Vibrator
A3 Lost Johnny
B1 Iron Horse / Born To Lose
B2 White Line Fever
B3 Keep Us On The Road
C1 The Watcher
C2 The Train Kept A-Rollin'
C3 City Kids
D1 Beer Drinkers And Hell Raisers
D2 On Parole
D3 Instro
D4 I'm Your Witch Doctor

Collections: » Vinyl