Skip to product information
1 of 1

Narnia Songs

Narnia - Long Live The King - LP

Narnia - Long Live The King - LP

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
⚠ Special Order ⚠

This is a special order item, please allow 1 to 2 weeks for shipping.

Format: Vinyl

A1 Gates Of Cair Paravel (Introduction) 1:25
A2 Living Water 3:53
A3 Shelter Through The Pain 5:01
A4 The Mission 4:30
A5 What You Give Is What You Get 4:35
B1 Long Live The King 4:57
B2 The Lost Son 4:05
B3 Dangerous Game 5:11
B4 Star Over Bethlehem 6:47
B5 Shadowlands (Outro) 2:29
View full details