Skip to product information
1 of 1

Indie Recordings

Patria - Individualism

Patria - Individualism

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Black Vinyl

Track List
A1 Individualism
A2 Blood Storm Prophecy
A3 Uncrowned God Of Light
A4 Outrage
A5 Orphan Of Emptiness
B6 Far Beyond The Scorn
B7 Catharsis
B8 Epiphany
B9 Your Rotten Heart Dies Now
B10 God's Entombment
B11 Requiem For The Ego

View full details