Skip to product information
1 of 1

Parachute Recording Company

Pearl Jam - Under The Covers - LP

Pearl Jam - Under The Covers - LP

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Blue Double LP in Gatefold
Sleeve has minor corner damage

Track List
A1 Search And Destroy
A2 Swallow My Pride
A3 Everyday People
A4 Let My Love Open The Door
A5 Throw Your Hatred Down
A6 Timeless Melody
B1 Ain’t Nothing To Do
B2 Harvest Moon
B3 Crown Of Thorns
B4 Know Your Rights
C1 Gimme Some Truth
C2 After Hours
C3 Everyday
C4 Mother
C5 Picture In A Frame
C6 Masters Of War
D1 Sittin’ On The Dock Of The Bay
D2 Public Image
D3 Love Reign O’er Me
D4 Redemption Song

View full details