NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Persefone - Spiritual Migration

Persefone - Spiritual Migration

ViciSolum Productions
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition of 300 - Double LP Gold Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Flying Sea Dragons
A2 Mind As Universe
A3 The Great Reality
A4 Zazen Meditation
B1 The Majestic of Gaia
B2 Consciousness Part I
B3 Consciousness Part II
C1 Inner Fullness
C2 Upward Explosion
C3 Spiritual Migration
D1 Metta Meditation
D2 Returning to the Source
D3 Outro

Collections: » Vinyl