NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Perturbator - New Model

Perturbator - New Model

Blood Music
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Birth Of The New Model 4:57
A2 Tactical Precision Disarray 5:26
A3 Vantablack 5:04
B1 Tainted Empire 4:54
B2 Corrupted By Design 4:46
B3 God Complex 9:25

Collections: » Vinyl