Skip to product information
1 of 1

Agonia Records

Pestilence - E X | T | V M

Pestilence - E X | T | V M

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price $34.99 USD Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl - Hand numbered to 500.
Gatefold sleeve.

Track List
A1 In Omnibvs Intro
A2 Morbvs Propagationem
A3 Deificvs
A4 Sempiternvs
A5 Internicionem
A6 Mortifervm
B1 Dominatvi Svbmissa
B2 Pericvlvm Externvm
B3 Inficiat
B4 Exitivm
B5 Immortvos
B6 Personatvs Mortem Outro

View full details