NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Razor - Evil Invaders

Razor - Evil Invaders

Hammerheart Records Attic Viper Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Red Vinyl

Track List
A1 Nowhere Fast
A2 Cross Me Fool
A3 Legacy Of Doom
A4 Evil Invaders
A5 Iron Hammer
B1 Instant Death
B2 Cut Throat
B3 Speed Merchants
B4 Tortured Skull
B5 Thrashdance

Collections: » Vinyl