NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Razor - Shotgun Justice

Razor - Shotgun Justice

High Roller Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

White / Red / Blue Splatter Vinyl

Track List
A1 Miami
A2 United By Hatred
A3 Violence Condoned
A4 Electric Torture
A5 Meaning Of Pain
A6 Stabbed In The Back
A7 Shotgun Justice
B1 Parricide
B2 American Luck
B3 Brass Knuckles
B4 Burning Bridges
B5 Concussion
B6 Cranial Stomp
B7 The Pugilist

Collections: » Vinyl